Movie Review 8-27-06

Batman Returns

I don’t claim to be a prolific writer, so this is the first in my sporadic movie reviews I will call, “Carnell’s-amazing-to-the-point-one-word-movie-review-of-flicks-he-just-got-around-to-seeing!
This time we will review the 2005 film “Batman Begins”

Um…. “FanFreakinTabulous”!!!! Yep that’s the word, don’t know why I put this one off for so long, and boy was I skeptical going into it! Never has a movie fulfilled all my expectations! If you haven’t seen it, please log off, and do so yesterday! And for those of us with a good audio setup, prepare for one of the most bombastic climaxes since the helicopter scene in the Matrix!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0372784/

Leave a Reply

