Entry for November 04, 2006

Well, sorry for the lack of updates as of late, and I am afraid my blog is about something that has been around for a while.  It is about the Microsoft Reader. Now I have tried other eReaders before, but I am finding this version to be working great with my xv6700 (see previous posts). It takes a little while to get used to reading books on my cell and needing power to do so, but I am becoming acclimated to it very quickly. However the REAL purpose of this post is to tell you about the wonderful University Of Virginia Library! TONS of classic books here with minuscule file sizes free for the taking! If you are like me, always wishing to have access to the classics (and more) but really find the library a chore to deal with, this is the site for you! If you can read, they have something that should interest you there! And if you cannot read, please stop staring at this website and go do something constructive!

-C
Links
Microsoft Reader
Many, Many Good books!

Leave a Reply

