Bioshock Xbox 360

bioshock_06.jpg

I am not going to remotely waste everyone’s time with a review of this game. You all know it’s damn good. I must admit I never heard of it before I bought the 360. The demo totally sold it for me and I got it the day it was released. Nintendo, please do demos or something with your online. I have never criticized Nintendo before, but Xbox Live has made a believer out of me about online gaming. While Bioshock is single player, I am finding it fun watching the progress of people on my friends list. I know they are much better gamers than I am and will blow through it quickly, but it’s still fun to track them.

On an unrelated note, Mark Knopfler’s new album will be released tomorrow, and I will post my thoughts on it. Don’t expect it too quickly though, as I like to hear it 2-3 times on my home system before writing anything formal.

-C

Leave a Reply

